The Best Starting Airsoft Gear from Fox Airsoft



Gear is a very broad and subjective topic and for beginners it can be very overwhelming. Though you will learn as you play more what you really need, today’s video is a primer on what types of gear exists out there and what might be the best type for you.

Just Starting Airsoft? Click Here for Starter Kits!:
https://www.foxairsoft.com/beginners

Product Link:
ASG Thermal Lens Tactical Goggles https://www.foxairsoft.com/eye-protection/thermal-lens-tactical-goggles-by-asg/
ASG Dual Lens Goggles https://www.foxairsoft.com/dual-lens-ansi-z87-airsoft-goggles/
Lancer Tactical Fast Helmet https://www.foxairsoft.com/tactical-gear-apparel/lancer-tactical-fast-helmet-advanced-version/
Defcon LPC https://www.foxairsoft.com/tactical-gear-apparel/defcon-gear-low-profile-plate-carrier/
HSGI AO Chest Rig https://www.foxairsoft.com/tactical-gear-apparel/hsgi-ao-chest-rig/
HSGI TACO pouches https://www.foxairsoft.com/search.php?search_query=taco&Search=GO
Condor 3-Fold Mag Recovery Dump Pouch https://www.foxairsoft.com/tactical-gear/pouches/condor-3-fold-mag-recovery-pouch/
ASG Strike Systems 1911 Locking Holster https://www.foxairsoft.com/tactical-gear-apparel/holsters/1911-strike-systems-locking-holster/

Airsoft Gun Giveaway: https://www.foxairsoft.com/airsoft-gun-giveaway/
Like Fox?
Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=foxairsoftstore
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxAirsoft
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/foxairsoft
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxairsoft/
Snapchat: foxairsoftco
G+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/107301686035115126617/posts

We would also love to have you come and visit our walk-in shop in Parker, Colorado.

Fox Airsoft
10244 S Progress Lane
Parker CO 80134
(888) 316-7816
http://www.foxairsoft.com

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *